-18 ans gars

-18G 2015-2016
-18G Nation (Entente Avenir 29) – saison 2015/2016

En haut : Nicolas BIRRIEN (entraîneur – coach), Mewen ELIES (11), Mathis LE GOFF (8), Nolan LE DALL (10), Hugo KERIVEN (capitaine, 15), Airy POIROT-LE GOFF (9), Martin MIKLASK (7)

En bas : William POSTIC (94), Alan ROIGNANT (14), Gautier MORVAN (3), Mathieu VIGNEULLE (4), Neven GOELOU (5), Hugo CAROFF (1)

Absent: Quentin LE GOFF, Guillaume HALL, Ethan CABON

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny